PRETTY GIRL

I had a photoshoot today. It’s my first one of the summer! I’ve lost eight pounds since the last shoot, and it’s a noticeable difference; not dramatic, but noticable and it makes me feel amazing. Plus, my hair cut (I got it cut yesterday!) looks super cute! It is definitely the best cut I’ve ever gotten. It is so gorgeous and I absolutely love it! My skin looked so good in the pictures. I just can’t believe what progress I have made, and what a huge difference it has made in my appearance and confidence! And to think that I’m still improving, and will be perfect in just a another week or two!! It’s incredible, I couldn’t be much happier! Who knew I could be a pretty girl?!

*If you are new to this blog, please check out my first post, and see my additional pages to see more on my progress and goals

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

