CHANGING

So, the last few days have been super crazy. I’ve been baby-sitting a lot, which has messed up my evening beauty/fitness routine. I have also had to go to some family stuff, and some medical appointments. This week should be way better. I’ll be more free, have more time to work on what I need to and make some big changes.

Actually, I’m changing. Over the last few days, I’ve tried to sort my priorities a bit better. I have found myself becoming more understanding and patient, and more careless–but in a good way. For example, I used to be addicted to Internet use because I felt like it was kind of an escape. When one of my friends didn’t email me back quick or something, it would totally disappoint me. I am more understanding as to why it might take a while to reply, and I’m more patient–and frankly, I don’t even care very much! I don’t need to depend on others anymore; I’m independent. Another example is, I am more rounded. I’m not focused one particular thing. I used to be obsessed with weight loss. Now, I care about a lot of things and work on them, but not obsessively and not on one thing. I am changing, becoming the person I want to be. And it’s only going to get better and better, I am improving day by day.

Tomorrow, I will be able to get back on  more normal routine, which will make improvement even easier. Here I go, on my way to beautiful perfection! I am getting to that wonderful balance!

*Don’t forget to check out other posts and pages if interested

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

